That NEW Adage

A pressure-relief valve about God, and just about everything else.

S O S!


Michael Steele, do you need me to call 911 for you? Do you need to send a secret signal?

 The way you are apologizing in every known medium (for just telling the truth), and leaving your muddy footprints over your own statements, Limbaugh must have one of your loved ones captive. Dude is gangsta!

Like a fatter, more obnoxious Al Capone…

March 6, 2009 - Posted by | Michael Steele, Politics, RNC, Rush Limbaugh

4 Comments »

  1. Derrek,
    Hello, I found your page from a link from Wickle’s at “A True Believer’s Blog.”

    I wanted to add your page to my Feed-reader so that I can get automatic updates each time you post. However, I looked all over your blogpage here, and I can’t find an Icon or “Subscribe” link of RSS, Atom, or XML.

    Do you have access for us to add your page to our Feedreader/burner? Am I missing seeing it?

    Blessings,
    ~Amy 🙂
    Walking In The Spirit
    http://amyiswalkinginthespirit.blogspot.com

    Comment by Amy | March 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. Thanks, Amy! I’ll have to figure out how to do that. There IS a way, because a friend of mine gets updates when I write something new…

    Comment by maxdaddy | March 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. The link to the RSS feed is:

    https://maxdaddy.wordpress.com/feed/

    Greetings,

    Rafael

    Comment by Rafa | March 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thanks, Rafa!
    Oh, yeah… that’s that little orange square icon I have at the top of the screen!

    Comment by maxdaddy | March 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

