That NEW Adage

A pressure-relief valve about God, and just about everything else.

Work and Family: All I Do


Max, Diana, and Ryan   Max       Diana  Work

Sundays @ Neil's  Gotta Be Somebody's Baby!

  I'll Kill a Brick!

                 On the Job

 

KWEST   I've got a better son than my parents have!

Rich, Ryan, DJ, Allissa, Max, and Diana  

Election night. 

December 12, 2008 - Posted by | Babies, Childhood, Children, Christian Life, Christianity, Daughters, Family, Fatherhood, Fathers and Daughters, Fathers and Sons, Home Life, Kids, Life, Marriage, Music, Parenthood, Parenting, Parents

6 Comments »

  1. Your kids are beautiful man!

    Thanks, Rick. Yours too!

    Comment by ricktrotter | December 12, 2008 | Reply

  2. nice blog and i can relate to the title. best wishes!

    Comment by justaddh2o | December 12, 2008 | Reply

  3. Why is Diana’s chest out? Lovely family!

    Thanx, Heather!
    Baby Girl was just coolin’ off after a hard fought election that night
    .

    Comment by heather | December 12, 2008 | Reply

  4. So this is Max`s daddy. What a lovely family. I pray God`s perfect will for you and your family. In Christ, Tarre Stanley aka seeker of truth

    Comment by Seeker of truth | December 14, 2008 | Reply

  5. I LOVE it!!!! You all are just BEAUTIFUL! There’s water in my eyes…

    Thanks, Tracey! Don’t cry!
    I don’t know why the Lord has treated me so well! I have been so disloyal to Him. Yet He has given me more than I would have asked for.

    Comment by anappygirl | December 19, 2008 | Reply

  6. Gorgeous children, beautiful family… (lol, you made sure your baby girl was wearing that bib for your photo 😀 )

    Just came by your blog tonight. Enjoyed reading that great debate. You did really well to answer for the Faith. I, myself, get really intimadated by intellectually proud people… so my hat’s off to you.

    Thank you and God bless you and your family

    Thank you so much for stopping in and commenting! I am no more capable than you, I’m sure, of dealing with these issues. I just try to use debating skills I learned from my rough neighborhhood and the things I am learning from the Bible. Derrick.

    Comment by PearlsOfTruth | December 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

