That NEW Adage

A pressure-relief valve about God, and just about everything else.

Museday Tuesday


I’m excited.

Yesterday, I was supposed to start working on my record, but it wasn’t able to happen. I have a whole week to do it since Kathy is off. Today is Tuesday. I still have four days left including this afternoon. Let’s see how it goes…

I’m excited! I get to exercise a gift to the fullest!

 

Didn’t happen.

October 7, 2008 - Posted by | Jazz, Life, Making Music, Music, Recording Industry, Saxophone, Work

1 Comment »

  1. Don’t give up, it will happen, in God’s time. In the words of the infamous Jesse Jackson, “keep hope alive”.

    Comment by Cassandra | October 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

