That NEW Adage

A pressure-relief valve about God, and just about everything else.

A Link, But Not a Chain


My friend, Treyka, has tagged me to write seven things about myself that may not be widely known. I don’t do chains, but I felt compelled to do it, so here we go…

Dogs like me. More than I like them.

Every time the weather turns cold, I get a little depressed.

Reruns of “Columbo” are better than most of what is on TV these days.

Revelation, the last book of the Bible, became beautiful to me once I began to understand it!

Irony is one of my favorite literary devices.

Candy is my main vice.

Keilwerth Shadow. That’s what I want! Google it. Beautiful.

Derrick.

February 10, 2008 - Posted by | Christian Life, Writing

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

